RSS

Day 169 – Thankful for Sun Coming Out Just Before a Post-Work Run

15 Mar

Today I am thankful for the sun coming out just before a post-work run.

Dreary day all day long…  Grey, drizzly, kind of cold…  Just a blah kind of day outside.  Becky took the boys to swim lessons so I decided to go for a run once I got home.  Even as I was driving home the weather was just kind of crappy.

I went in the house, got changed, and as soon as I walked through the kitchen the sun started to come out.  It was AWESOME!!!  While I was out the sun stayed out the whole time and it was fantastic!

Many times it feels like this…  63363988

 

How awesome is it to have this instead???sun-runNow if only I was running along the ocean like that 🙂

Thanks!!!

 

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 15, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a comment